HomeFF Covers 1-59Other FF booksRelated MaterialFor SaleLinks

Click on thumbnails to view cover or click hyperlinks to view extra material - always remember to refresh this homepage to check for new material

Fighting Fantasy Collector

last updated 07/03/2010

Fighting Fantazine


Jonathan Green, Steve Jackson and myself at Gamesfest 4 (2009)


Advanced FF

Box Sets


Cretan Chronicles


 Wizard Books


All Other

May your STAMINA never fail!

Click here for all other non-book  collectables




Wizard Series 2

Expect to see more new titles (Night of the Necromancer in 2010) and a re-release of some of the original titles with a new shield design. It is being called Series 2 and the books are in a different order again. The following is anticipated:

  1. Warlock of Firetop Mountain,

  2. Citadel of Chaos

  3. Deathtrap Dungeon

  4. Stormslayer (New)

  5. Creature of Havoc

  6. City of Thieves

  7. Night of the Necromancer (Apr 10)

    1. Bloodbones
    2. House of Hell
    3. Eye of the Dragon
    4. Howl of the Werewolf (tbc)
    5. Armies of Death (tbc)

    See the promo teaser from Jonathan Green on YouTube


Artwork of Stormslayer showing spine and back re-design, the actual books are silvery grey not red, they are also embossed.  The books will be published in a larger B format and a change to the gaming format inside, also featuring pre-rolled characters.